One Eyed Beauty

They call me Cyclops, nope not the beautiful guy on X-Men but yes to the one eyed monster on Greek mythologies.  Why?

I lost one eye after a 4 year old kid who probably is smoking dope poke me on the eye for no apparent reason while I’m passing their home from school.

After removing my non functional bleeding other eye, some magical prowess bestowed with perspective.

It’s not extraordinary, not supernatural it is not even x-ray vision but I am happy I have it.

By the way I’m Carreon.

Leave a Reply

