colloquy

“How do you feel when girls flirt with you?”

“hmmm…”

“Is it a general turn on?”

“Ummm” deeply thinking how to deliver his thoughts.

“My gay friend told me, it sometimes felt like a validation of their masculinity and sometimes it feels good. Do you have those feelings too?”

“Firstly, I am not generally turned on. It almost always depends on what bearing the girl flirting has on me. Sometimes it is disappointing.”

“So when she was flirting with you the other day, what did you felt?”

“We are friends, I don’t want to put a cold shoulder just because I don’t feel the same way. It is not that I don’t like her in general, it’s just that I like someone else.”

“Who?”

Smiles.

 

One thought on “colloquy

Leave a Reply

